Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
Focus on the big picture

BRICS leaders take virtual group photo at the 14th BRICS summit

CGTN, 23 Jun 2022
For more:

Leaders attending the 14th BRICS Summit took a virtual group photo on Thursday. The BRICS mechanism features five major emerging economies, namely Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. The theme of this year's summit is "Foster High-quality BRICS Partnership, Usher in a New Era for Global Development."

Subscribe to us on YouTube:
Download our APP on Apple Store (iOS):
Download our APP on Google Play (Android):
Related Articles